8fc079880b · adding the gitea runners and making it not possible for anyone to join the gitea · Updated 2026-08-26 20:02:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?