d41737e1c9 · docs: roadmap — Phase 1 complete · Updated 2026-09-07 09:28:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?